heart ABOUT ME
Name: Jessica
Age: 36
Birthdate: April 20th
Gender: Female
Location: Canada
Status: Taken
Occupation: Working on that sad
Hair Colour: Black-Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5'3"

(Can change frequently)

Colour: Purple
Season: Winter
Scent: Paper
Flower: Prairie crocus, Lilac, Fuchsia, Cherry blossom
Animal: Cat
Holiday: Whenever there's free food laugh
Actor: None in particular
Actress: Helena Bonham Carter, Emma Thompson
Movie: The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings
Show: Wednesday, Rings of Power
Music: ... I've been enjoying silence lately cool
Food: Chicken burgers
Restaurant: none in particular
Drink: Lady Grey tea, Matcha
Alcohol: I don't drink

Mr. Piggies This is my precious baby, Mr. Piggies. He's 11 years old and is absolutely everything to me. When he was 6 months old, I saw him on a free online ad and he was the only male of the litter. In the picture, he was reaching out to the camera and I knew he had to be mine.

He's a really smart cat. He works things out pretty quickly and it's hard to play with certain toys, like a lazer pointer, as he quickly realizes it's coming from my hand and it is now beneath him and requires no further effort. However, his absolute favourite things to play with are straws and fabric tape measurers. He also has his own boat called the S.S. Piggies that's made out of scrap cardboard and tape. He loves it so much that I need to frequently patch it up laugh

He gets along with anyone and almost every night he kicks me and my spouse to the bedroom so he can get the couch to himself.

my ancestry

Lugia Gyarados Absol Rapidash Milotic Articuno Serperior Sylveon Celesteela Giratina Tyrantrum Mismagius Onix Cresselia